Suporte Oásis Promotora

BAHIA

Magnuel F. de Lima 87-9985-0180 suporteoasis.ba1@hotmail.com
Luzyara César 87-6951-7114 suporteoasis.ba02@hotmail.com
Luzyara César 71-9262-0243 **
Kevin Matheus Araújo kevin.araujo@oasispromotora.com.br
Alexsandro Regis 87-9800-9751 >suporteoasis.ba05@hotmail.com
Marcell M.de Matos 87-9800-9751 suporteoasis.ba03@hotmail.com
Albanize Alves da Silva 87-9985-0181 suporteoasis.ba03@hotmail.com

 

GARANHUNS

Tiago Antônio 87-9642-3601 suporteoasis.01@hotmail.com
Hana Andrade 87-9800-9657 >suporteoasis.05@hotmail.com
Romário Pinto 87-9985-0152 >suporteoasis.02@hotmail.com
Williames Machado 87-9985-0147 suporteoasis.06@hotmail.com
Carlos André 87-9801-4049 suporteoasis.08@hotmail.com
Marisa Miguel 87-9951-0188 suporteoasis.04@hotmail.com
Marcos José marcos.oliveira@oasispromotora.com.br
Fernanda Raquel 87-9642-9851 fernanda.raquel@oasispromotora.com.br

 

MINAS GERAIS

Luana Gabriela Dias 87-9951-0295 luanagabriela@oasispromotora.com.br
Alice Isabela Torres 87-9951-0295 Inssmg.oasis@hotmail.com
Karine Lima 87-9951-0295 governomg.oasis@hotmail.com
Émerson Nascimento 87-9951-0295 conveniosmg.oasis@hotmail.com

 

RECIFE

Gislayne Moura 87-9801-4059 suporteoasis.recife03@hotmail.com
Kacia Maria 87-9985-0191 suporteoasis.recife01@hotmail.com
Cicero Luis 87-9639-4223 suporteoasis.recife02@hotmail.com
Leonardo de Oliveira 87-9960-4915 suporteoasis.07@hotmail.com
Poliana Aristeia 87-9951-0294 suporteoasis.08@hotmail.com
Risoneide Moreira 87-9922-9720 risoneide.moreira@oasispromotora.com.br

 

SÃO PAULO

Walber de Almeida   suporteoasis.sp05@hotmail.com
Diego Thiganar 87-9985-0122 diego.viana@oasispromotora.com.br
Hergon Akira hergon.coravalho@oasispromotora.com.br
Denize Gadelha 87-9985-0179 suporteoasissp.02@hotmail.com
Wedja Godoy 87-9938-8668 suporteoasissp@hotmail.com
José Aelson   Suporteoasis.sp06@hotmail.com

 

SUPORTE BANCOS

Carlos Henrique 87-8878-9488 henrique.pereira@oasispromotora.com.br
Edvalcir Evangelista 71-9262-0022 bmg@oasispromotora.com.br
Rosely Gomes 71-9262-0022 rosely@oasispromotora.com.br
Juan Pablo 87-9647-4555 juan@oasispromotora.com.br
Roseane Wanderley   roseanewanderleey@oasispromotora.com.br

 

FINANCEIRO

Sandro Marques   sandro.marques@oasispromotora.com.br
Maria Fernanda fernanda@oasispromotora.com.br
Maria das Dores Mariadasdores@oasispromotora.com.br
Kelly Barbalho kelly@oasispromotora.com.br
Maria Sibele 87-9943-9942 sibele@oasispromotora.com.br
André Moraes andre@oasispromotora.com.br
Erika Mabele erika@oasispromotora.com.br
Hugo Aurélio   hugo@oasispromotora.com.br
   

 

FISÍCOS

Tony Éder   tony@oasispromotora.com.br
Micheline Moraes micheline.moraes@oasispromotora.com.br
Edivan Gama edivan@oasispromotora.com.br
Juliana R Cavalcante July.ribeiro@hotmail.com
Evanir Souza  
Jéssica B. Martins   Jesyka.23-2009@hotmail.com


Links Úteis


 

– Fale com nossa diretoria –

Sua participação é importante!
Dê sua sugestão!